Contact

If you have questions or if you would like to receive additional information, please contact us directly.

 

Madison County Business League & Foundation

Jan Collins, Executive Director

135 Mississippi Parkway

Canton, MS 39046

601.832.5592 office

601.407.2835 fax

601.927.8560 mobile

collins.jan01@gmail.com  

www.madisoncountybusinessleague.com

 

Ridgeland Tourism Commission

Mary Beth Wilkerson, Executive Director

1000 Highland Colony Parkway, #6006

Ridgeland, MS 39157

601.605.5252 office

601.605.5348 fax

mwilkerson@visitridgeland.com

visitridgeland.com

 

 Flora Area Chamber of Commerce

Casey Holcomb, President

P.O. Box 211

Flora, MS 39071

601.879.9376 office

601.940.6201 cell

caseycholcomb@yahoo.com

www.florachamber.org

 

Madison County Chamber of Commerce
Paige Petersen – Executive Director
 

618 Crescent Boulevard, Suite 101

Ridgeland, MS 39157

601.605.2554 office

Jodi@madisoncountychamber.com

www.madisoncountychamber.com

 

 

 

Elizabeth BryantMadison the City Chamber

Elizabeth Bryant, Executive Director

2023 Main Street

Madison, MS 39110

601.856.7060 office

601.218.2054 mobile

ebryant@madisonthecitychamber.com

www.madisonthecitychamber.com

 

Canton Convention and Visitor’s Bureau

Jana Dear, Executive Director

147 N. Union St

Canton, Ms 39046

601.859.1307 office

canton@cantontourism.com

www.cantontourism.com

 

City of Ridgeland Chamber of Commerce

Linda Bynum

Executive Director

745 S. Pear Orchard Rd., Ridgeland, MS 39157 or P.O. Box 194, Ridgeland, MS 39157

601.991.9996 office

601.991.9997 fax

linda@ridgelandchamber.com

www.ridgelandchamber.com

 

Canton Chamber of Commerce Main Street Association

Toya Veals, Executive Director

100 Depot Drive Canton, MS 39046

toya@canton-mississippi.com

601.859.5816 office

www.canton-mississippi.com